The warrior is a go

So my second account is all set up and my warrior was transfered over to it and respecced fury.  I have to say that playing a melee class again is refreshing after playing a priest, warlock and mage for so long.  Not having to worry about spell knockback is so nice.  I’ve gotten him to 64 already and am really starting to get the sense that I might be playing him a lot in the near future.  I may even consider changing my main.  Two officers have already made tanks as alts to keep us in the raiding scene and they might like to have an alternate every once in a while so they can play their mains.  We have plenty of healers at the moment.

~ by Thuenderman on April 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
